Management

Tan Sri Dato' Napsiah Omar

Tan Sri Dato’ Napsiah Omar 

Group Executive Chairman 

Ernie Chen

Ernie Chen 

President / Group CEO
Asia’s No. 1 Business Coach 

ernie@portman.edu.my

Carole Siew

Carole Siew 

Registrar / Group COO

carole@portman.edu.my

Jeremy Lee

Jeremy Lee 

Group CFO

jeremy@portman.edu.my

Ken Ng

Ken Ng 

Chief Executive Officer 

ken@portman.edu.my

Gym Chan

Gym Chan

Special Assistant to President /
Group CEO
Head of Marketing

gym_chan@portman.edu.my

arison-ho

Arison Ho

Head of Academics

arison@portman.edu.my

Siti Hajar Awailah Hassan

Siti Hajar Awaliah Hassan 

Manager, Human Capital & Quality Assurance

hajar@portman.edu.my

Fadelah bt Daud

Fadelah bt Daud

Librarian

fadelah@portman.edu.my

Picture1

Ivy Loh

Head of PR & Group Marketing Communications

ivy.l@portman.edu.my

© PORTMAN International College (Business Education Specialist) 2016.
X