Contact for queries :
(+603) 8941 3733  (PORTMAN Heritage Campus)
(+603) 8949 3000  (PORTMAN @ Mines 2 Campus)
         

Management Team

Tan Sri Dato Lim Wee Chai PORTMAN College Chairman
Tan Sri Dr. Lim Wee Chai
Group Chairman 
150118_Ernie Chen photo
Ernie Chen 
President / Group CEO
Asia’s No. 1 Business Coach 
ernie@portman.edu.my
Carole Siew
Carole Siew 
Director
carole@portman.edu.my
Jeremy Lee
Jeremy Lee 
Group CFO/ Bursary
jeremy@portman.edu.my
Ken Ng
Ken Ng 
Chief Executive Officer 
ken@portman.edu.my
Norhafizah Binti Mohd Rupi-01
Norhafizah Binti Mohd Rupi
Registrar- Head of Registry,
Integrity, Regulatory &
Quality Management System
hafizah.r@portman.edu.my
Website
Noorfa Marliana
Head of Academic
noorfa@portman.edu.my
Choong Poh Yi
Pohyi Choong
Personal Assistant to President/
Group CEO (Special Projects) 
pohyi.choong@portman.edu.my
Peggie Woo
Peggie Woo
Personal Assistant to President/
Group CEO (Group Operations) 
peggie.woo@portman.edu.my
Gym Chan - Head of Marketing
Gym Chan
Group Head of Marketing &
Student Services
for PORTMAN Education
gym_chan@portman.edu.my
Picture1
Ivy Loh
Head of  PR &
Group Marketing Communications
ivy.l@portman.edu.my
Thinesswary Tanaualan
Thinesswary A/P Tanavalan
Head of English Language Centre
thinesha@portman.edu.my
Fadelah bt Daud
Fadelah bt Daud
Librarian
fadelah@portman.edu.my
© PORTMAN College (The Business Education Specialist) 2018.
X