Contact for queries :
(+603) 8941 3733  (PORTMAN Heritage Campus)
(+603) 8949 3000  (PORTMAN @ Mines 2 Campus)
     

Management Team

Tan Sri Dato Lim Wee Chai PORTMAN College Chairman
Tan Sri Dr. Lim Wee Chai
Group Chairman 
Ernie Chen 02
Ernie Chen 
President / Group CEO
Asia’s No. 1 Business Coach
Life & Business Transformation Strategist 
ernie@portman.edu.my
IMG_8796
Pragash A/L M Ari Ragavan
Chief Executive Officer
pragash.m@portman.edu.my
Website
Noorfa Marliana
Registrar
noorfa@portman.edu.my
Thinessha
Thinesswary A/P Tanavalan
Head of Academics
thinesha@portman.edu.my
Rangjini
Sri Rangjini A/P Morin Marimuthu 
Head of Bursary
rangjini.m@portman.edu.my
Pohyi
Pohyi Choong
Special Assistant to President / Group CEO, 
Projects & Events Manager 
pohyi.choong@portman.edu.my
Peggie 01
Peggie Woo
Personal Assistant to President/
Group CEO (Group Operations) 
peggie.woo@portman.edu.my
Gym
Gym Chan
Group Head of Marketing &
Student Services
for PORTMAN Education
gym_chan@portman.edu.my
Ivy 01
Ivy Loh
Head of  PR &
Group Marketing Communications
ivy.l@portman.edu.my
Haryane
Sry Haryane Binti Mohd Nor
Registry & Exam Unit Manager
haryane.m@portman.edu.my
Fadelah 01
Fadelah bt Daud
Librarian/ Program Manager
fadelah@portman.edu.my
JL
JL Lai
Head of Corporate Training & Partnerships
jl.lai@portman.edu.my
Tan
Tan Shiu Kuan
Head of English Language Centre
shiukuan.t@portman.edu.my
Malathy
Malathy Muniandy
Head of Business School
malathy.m@portman.edu.my
© PORTMAN College (The Business Education Specialist) 2018.
X