Contact for queries :  
(+60) 19 459 2686  (PORTMAN @ Mines 2 Campus)
     

Senior Advisory & Management Team

Senior Advisory Team

Slide1
Ernie Chen
Chairman/ President
ernie@portman.edu.my
Slide5
Vincent Soh
Senior Advisor,
Capital Financing & Investment
(Founder/CEO,
MoneySave Group) 
Slide3
Chris Tan
Senior Advisor,
 Legal & Corporate Advisory
(Managing Partner,
Chur Associates)
Slide2
Dato Jonathan Wong
Senior Advisor,
Legal & Corporate Advisory
(Managing Partner,
JW Sab & Partners)
Slide4
Dr. Daniele Gambero
Senior Advisor,
 Global Strategies
(CEO, REI Group/ President,
Malaysia Proptech)
MJ
Yong Min Jie
Senior Advisor,
Tax & Management Advisory
(Managing Director,
TAMS Sdn Bhd/
Co-Founder,
Noble Boutique Office Sdn Bhd)
Picture1
David Teh
Senior Advisor
Wealth Management
(Hungli Consultancy Sdn Bhd
Founder & Managing Director
Noble Boutique Office Sdn Bhd
Co-Founder)

Management Team

Slide1
Ernie Chen
Chairman/ President
ernie@portman.edu.my
Slide1
Pragash A/L M Ari Ragavan
Chief Executive
pragash.m@portman.edu.my
Slide2
Fadelah bt Daud
Registrar
fadelah@portman.edu.my
Slide3
Sri Rangjini A/P Morin Marimuthu 
Head of Operations, Finance & Bursary
rangjini.m@portman.edu.my
Slide8
Gym Chan
Chief Operating Officer, Marketing & Student Services
gym_chan@portman.edu.my
Vicky
Vicky Yew
Head – Marketing
vicky.yew@portman.edu.my
Slide7
Ivy Loh
Head of Academics
ivy.l@portman.edu.my
Slide6
Cheryl Lim
Special Assistant to Chairman/ President & Head of Human Capital
cheryl.lim@portman.edu.my
Slide9
JL Lai
Head of Business Development & Partnerships
jl.lai@portman.edu.my
Slide5
Andrew Yau
Head of Corporate Training & Events
andrew.yau@portman.edu.my
© PORTMAN College (The Business Education Specialist) 2021.
X