Contact for queries :    
(+603) 8941 3733  (PORTMAN Heritage Campus)
(+60) 12-759 9079  (PORTMAN @ Mines 2 Campus)
   

Management Team

IMG_8796
Pragash A/L M Ari Ragavan
Chief Executive
pragash.m@portman.edu.my
Website
Noorfa Marliana
Registrar
noorfa@portman.edu.my
Rangjini
Sri Rangjini A/P Morin Marimuthu 
Head of Bursary
rangjini.m@portman.edu.my
Pohyi
Pohyi Choong
Special Assistant to President / Group CEO,  Projects & Events Manager 
pohyi.choong@portman.edu.my
Peggie 01
Peggie Woo
Personal Assistant to Group CEO & Manager, Group Human Capital Division
peggie.woo@portman.edu.my
Gym
Gym Chan
Group Head of Marketing & Student Services for PORTMAN Education
gym_chan@portman.edu.my
Ivy 01
Ivy Loh
Head of  Media & Marcomm
ivy.l@portman.edu.my
Andrew 01
Andrew Yau
Head of PR & Publicity
andrew.yau@portman.edu.my
Fadelah 01
Fadelah bt Daud
Librarian/ Program Manager
fadelah@portman.edu.my
ZT
Zainuddin Telmik
Head of Corporate Training & Business Advisory
zainudin.t@portman.edu.my
JL 01_mr1573786718162
JL Lai
Head of Business Development & Partnerships
jl.lai@portman.edu.my
© PORTMAN College (The Business Education Specialist) 2020.
X