Contact for queries :  
(+60) 19 459 2686  (PORTMAN @ Mines 2 Campus)
     

Management Team

IMG_5A9548A2AAF6-1-removebg-preview (1)
Ernie Chen
Chairman/ President
ernie@portman.edu.my
IMG_8796
Pragash A/L M Ari Ragavan
Chief Executive
pragash.m@portman.edu.my
Fadelah 01
Fadelah bt Daud
Registrar
fadelah@portman.edu.my
Rangjini
Sri Rangjini A/P Morin Marimuthu 
Head of Operations, Finance & Bursary
rangjini.m@portman.edu.my
Madi_Zainal-removebg-preview
Mohamad Imaduddin Bin Zainal Abidin
Head of Academics
imaduddin.z@portman.edu.my
6535331b-29eb-4f34-ba95-aed5eef3ac9c
Cheryl Lim
Special Assistant to Chairman/ President & Head of Human Capital
cheryl.lim@portman.edu.my
Gym
Gym Chan
Group Head of Marketing & Student Services for PORTMAN Education
gym_chan@portman.edu.my
Ivy 01
Ivy Loh
Head of  Media & Marcomm
ivy.l@portman.edu.my
JL 01_mr1573786718162
JL Lai
Head of Business Development & Partnerships
jl.lai@portman.edu.my
Andrew 01
Andrew Yau
Head of Corporate Training & Events
andrew.yau@portman.edu.my
© PORTMAN College (The Business Education Specialist) 2021.
X